The Pierce County Oral Health Coalition (“PCOHC”) is pleased to announce the following 2015 officer team, elected at the November general coalition meeting:

  • Co-Chairs: Patty Reno and Teri Amundsen, Bates Technical College Dental Assisting School
  • Chair-Elect: Tamara Bout, SeaMar Puyallup Children’s Dental Clinic
  • Treasurer: Cheryl Jenkins, Pierce County Dental Society
  • Secretary: Camile Mason, SeaMar Tacoma Dental Clinic
  • Communications Liaison: Abbe Salk, Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children

PCOHC officers, along with coalition members look forward to a year of oral health collaboration, education and advocacy in Pierce County.